The WSROC Board is made up of two voting directors from each of our member councils. The Board sets WSROC’s advocacy agenda and is the key decision making body with regards to regional programs and initiatives.


At the annual general meeting, WSROC’s directors collectively elect the organisation's executive committee for the coming year.


WSROC Executive

President: Clr Barry Calvert

Senior Vice President: Clr Tony Bleasedale

Junior Vice President: Clr Don McGregor

Treasurer: Clr Karress Rhodes



 Cllr Barry Calvert Hawkesbury low res

Clr Barry Calvert


Hawkesbury City


  cr bleasdale

Mayor Tony Bleasdale

Senior Vice President

Blacktown City

Cllr Don McGregor BluMtns low res


Clr Don McGregor

Junior Vice President

Blue Mountains City





 Cllr Karress Rhodes Liverpool



Clr Karress Rhodes


Liverpool City

 Cr Quilkey Blacktown web

Clr Chris Quilkey

Blacktown City



Snr VP Cllr Mick Fell BluMtns low res



Clr Mick Fell

Blue Mountains City



Cllr Nathan Zamprogno Hawkesbury low res


Clr Nathan Zamprogno

Hawkesbury City



 Cr Ray Thompson (web tile)





Mayor Ray Thompson

Lithgow City



Cr Gus Balloot web tile


Clr Gus Balloot

Liverpool City